Here's The Training Camp Schedule ⋆
Connect with us

Here’s The Training Camp Schedule

Star Blog

Here’s The Training Camp Schedule


Schedule of Events/Activities


JULY
Tuesday, July 28 Kickoff Event
Wednesday, July 29 2:15 PM
Thursday, July 30 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Friday, July 31 2:15 PM


AUGUST
Saturday, August 1 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Sunday, August 2 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Monday, August 3 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Tuesday, August 4 2:15 PM
Wednesday, August 5 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Thursday, August 6 2:15 PM
Friday, August 7 2:15 PM
Saturday, August 8 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Sunday, August 9 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Monday, August 10 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Tuesday, August 11 2:15 PM
Wednesday, August 12 10:45 AM
Thursday, August 13 No Practice / Away Game vs. Oakland Raiders
Friday, August 14 No Practice
Saturday, August 15 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Sunday, August 16 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Monday, August 17 2:15 PM
Tuesday, August 18 8:50 AM and 3:15 PM
Wednesday, August 19 10:45 AM

Underlined Times are Walk Thru Sessions




Bryson Treece

Nothing gives me greater joy than the experience of being a Dallas Cowboys fan come time to check another victory on the schedule every Sunday. I live Inside the Star everyday and blog on it occasionally, as well. Follow us on Twitter - @InsideTheStarDC

Click to comment

Reader Survey

Want to help make Inside The Star better?

We’re collecting feedback from our readers about the site. It only takes <2 minutes to complete, and can be done from any device.

> Take the survey now

Don’t worry, your information will not be shared with anyone but me (Bryson T.).

Popular Now

Advertisement

From Our Partners

Advertisement
Enjoy 40% commissions on officially licensed products as a FanPrint affiliate. You can even make your own, fully licensed Cowboys and player designs! Get started here
To Top