Dallas Cowboys 2018 Schedule Released

As widely advertised, the NFL released the 2018 regular season schedule today. Here are how the 16 games line up for the Dallas Cowboys.

Week 1 – @ Carolina Panthers
Week 2 – vs New York Giants (SNF)
Week 3 – @ Seattle Seahawks
Week 4 – vs Detroit Lions
Week 5 – @ Houston Texans (SNF)
Week 6 – vs Jacksonville Jaguars
Week 7 – @ Washington Redskins
Week 8 – BYE
Week 9 – vs Tennessee Titans (MNF)
Week 10 – @ Philadelphia Eagles (SNF)
Week 11 – @ Atlanta Falcons
Week 12 – vs Washington Redskins (TG)
Week 13 – vs New Orleans Saints (TNF)
Week 14 – vs Philadelphia Eagles
Week 15 – @ Indianapolis Colts
Week 16 – vs Tampa Bay Buccaneers
Week 17 – @ New York Giants

As you may have already guessed:

MNF = Monday Night Football
SNF = Sunday Night Football
TNF = Thursday Night Football
TG = Thanksgiving

There will be far deeper analysis of the schedule soon on Inside The Star. But for now, we see five primetime games, a nice middle-of-the-year bye week, and a season-ending road game in New York.

What do you like and dislike about the schedule at first glance? Sound off in the comments below!

What do you think?

Jess Haynie

Written by Jess Haynie

Cowboys fan since 1992, blogger since 2011. Bringing you the objectivity of an outside perspective with the passion of a die-hard fan. I love to talk to my readers, so please comment on any article and I'll be sure to respond!


Leave a Reply

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.


Is Jason Witten Looking At A Lesser Role In 2017?

Cowboys Cuts: After Dez, Who’s Next on the Block?

10 Safeties Dallas Cowboys Could Target After the 1st-Round

Top 10 Safeties Cowboys Could Target After the 1st-Round